Northwest Kansas Educational Service Center

Northwest Kansas Educational    Service Center
703 West Second
Oakley, KS 67748
Phone: 785-672-3125


Preschool children ages 3 to 5 living in these counties may apply for Head Start:

Decatur, Graham, Logan, Norton, Rawlins, Sherman, Thomas, Trego, and Wallace.

Head Start is a 9 month program provided at No cost to parents. Please stop by The

St. Francis Public Library and pick up a brochure!